READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMER ARE SAYING...

 

 "Best Of The Best Readers' Choice"  

              ~2017 WINNER ~

 AGAIN FOR 11th YEAR STRAIGHT!

 

 

  • Relationship: FaceBook Review

       Project Date: March 28, 2018

       Mary P. I have a beautiful kitchen, gorgeous bathroom, and new laundry room all by McLusky's and couldn't be happier!!! I 

       highly recommend them for any remodeling project! My brother liked my bathroom so much he had McLusky's remodel 2

       of theirs!!  

  • Relationship: Client Mail Review

       Project Date: March 28, 2018

       I love my new bathroom!!! I love the layout; it really works for me.  The 12 in. wide cabinet is perfect along with the vanity           space and the sink and the shower. I was a bit unsure of the floor when it was first laid, but now that the bathroom is all

      done it really is nice and those who have seen my new bathroom love it. Thank you!!! Mark, Otis, Dennis and Brian that did

      my shower were very courteous and very hard workers! I was very impressed with all of them. Thank you again for all your

      help in designing and choosing everything that went into my bathroom serviceable for me as well as beautiful.

      Jan     New Wilmington, Pa.

  • Relationship: Client Email Review

       Project Date: Nov. 5, 2016

       Jess, I can't begin to tell how happy I am with my bathroom remodel.  It's so new and modern and beautiful.  I am so       

       pleased and I don't have enough superlatives to tell you how great the bathroom looks. My experience with McLusky's has 

       been wonderful.  Everyone was so professional, kind, and helpful.  Your guidance and help in the design was amazing.  The

       workers Marty, Steve and the two Dennys did superior work. The quality of the job is excellent. I expected chaos and

      disruption in my daily life and instead I was pleasantly surprised how smoothly everything went. This project went so well, I

      hope to remodel the master bath next year. Thank you and everyone at McLusky's for making this a pleasant process.   

      Launa       Hermitage, Pa.​

  • Relationship: Client Review

       Project Date: April 20, 2016

       My bathroom projects turned out better than I could have expected. Half the fun was working with Kris to design. The     

       workman ship with Marty and his team was top notch. One other thing that was so important to me, that I valued, was

       when they told me something whether it was project dates or other information it was exactly that. I look forward to

       designing my kitchen in the future.​

  • 2/25/2016 Review:

    "The workers did an exceptional job in ensuring that the kitchen project met our expectations.  The expertise and craftsmanship were evident in every phase.  Each day they cleaned up the premises before resuming the following day and, most importantly, they continued the job to its completion without any skipped days that would have inconvenienced us.  Our thanks also go to Jessica who assisted us in the selection and planning process, informing us of the options available to make intelligent decisions.  One of the issues that we have had in the past with other contractors was their failure to advise us when they would begin a job or never inform us of any delays.  Not so here!  McLusky's had provided us a prospective time period right from the start so we knew when the project would begin, and they followed through with it.  In that regard, all of the appliances and materials ordered for us from other parties were available for installation once the job commenced so that everything went smoothly.  For those who do not want disappointments and expect contractors to honor their commitments with quality work, I would suggest and recommend McLusky's Showcase Kitchens & Bath."

    Frank & Mary  

                                                           

  • February 10, 2016                                         Having spent several months researching counter tops and back splashes at national chains without making a decision, I decided I needed professional help. My experience at McLusky's Kitchen and Bath was excellent from the moment I walked into the showroom to the completed project. Kris's knowledge and experience helped me put together a granite counter top, tile back splash, under mount sink and faucet that looks really nice with my current cabinets. I also decided to add under the cabinet lighting which really pulled the entire kitchen together. The men who measured and installed were professional, on time, and did an excellent job. They cleaned up every night which I greatly appreciated. I also liked the fact that the installers could install the granite, tile, sink, and do the plumbing and electric so the entire project was completed in three days.Great job! I love my new kitchen upgrade.                                                                     webuser_789839 Houzz  New Castle, Pa.     

 

  •     2015 TOP 500 Remodelers National Ranking

          Congratulations to you and your team at McLusky Showcase Kitchens & Baths

          for being listed on the 2015 Top 500 List, the most prestigious ranking in the

          remodeling industry.

  • December 2015                                                  Had my bathroom renovated in December. From helping with design and choosing materials such as floor, cabinets they were always professional and easy to work with. Laborers did a great job, very nice, arrived when they said they would, kept work area clean. Highly recommend.                                     glm1327 Houzz    Lawrence County, Pa.       

                                                                          

  • 11/24/2015  We would like to express our sincere appreciation for all of your time and help with the transformation of our kitchen. It turned out beautiful! The men did such an exceptional job and were very courteous and professional. We will definitely keep you in mind for future remodels. Thanks again,

       Jo Ann & Nick Z.  Neshannock, Pa.

 

  • 8/25/2014 Thank you for the amazing kitchen, Jimmy and I love it. I also want to say how wonderful Jessica is. We couldn't have done it without her she is wonderful to work with and you are lucky to have her. The crew was exceptional, what a bunch of great guys!  thanks again!!  Karen and Jim S.    Union twp., Pa

     

  • 6/ 27/2014 Dear Jim,  We are writing to tell you what an awesome job Mark and Dennis did installing our front door, panels and patio doors. Thank you for allowing them to do both jobs when they were origanlly scheduled to just do the front door and panels. Mark and Dennis were professional and courteous and clearly take pride in their work. We couldn't be happier with their work!!! Thanks for a job extermely well done!  Sincerely,  Bryan & Liz S.     Evans City, Pa.

 

  • 2/19/2014 Jessica, Marty & Steve are excellent at what they do. Jessica was verry good at helping us decide what we wanted in our bathroom. Marty & Steve were a pleasure to have in our home and they did great work on top of it. I would recommend McLusky's to anyone, thankyou.

      Bob & Irene K.   Transfer, Pa.

 

  • 1/12/2014   "I couldn't have asked for better people to work with Jess and all the workers were very professional and great!"

       John & Mary R.  Hermitage, Pa.

 

  • 9/26/2013  Dear McLusky Staff,  "Enclosed you will find the final payment for our beautiful new kitchen.  As I write this I am listening to the quiet hum of my new dishwasher and  enjoying the beautiful new counters and cupboards. Thank you for the efficient design and beautiful workmenship. The men who came to work were knowledgeable, polite and considerate. I appreciated the helpfulness and talented skills of Kris and Jessica in preparing for the remodel. Their knowledge and organizational skills were evident. Thank you so much!"

      Wendy K.   Jackson Center, Pa.

 

  • 6/17/2013   We are very pleased with the finished outcome of our kitchencountertops/sink & faucet project. It looks great! We will definitely recommend you business to others.

      Joseph & Mona L.  Grove City, Pa.

 

  • 2/7/2013   I can recommend Mclusky with complete confidence! Five(5) stars! My kitchen was my first remodeling project. I chose Mclusky because they could do all of the work themselves. My kitchen required new insulation, wiring, drywall, painting, flooring, cabinets, countertops, and new light fixtures. Kris, the designer, helped me stay within my budget. The expertise of the staff and quality of work was superb. The workers, Mark, Dennis, and Bob were meticulous ,respectful, trustworthy, and always pleasant. Their daily clean up was much appreciated! My only concern/complaint was the appearance/discoloration of a cabinet door panel. After I discussed this with them, they are going to replace it. Customer satisfaction is a priority for them. I will definitely be contacting them for my bathroom remodeling project!

       Debra T.   New Castle, Pa.

 

  • 10/8/2012 Kitchen Remodel Survey:

Work Performed -

 Faucets & Sinks, Dry Wall and Painting, New Windows and Atrium Doors.New Custom Cherry Cabinetry, Quartz Countertops, New GE Profile Appliances, 

          Customer Ratings:  

Courtsey of Staff      √ Excellent

Workmanship           √ Excellent

Installers & Clean Up √ Excellent ()Beyond Excellent

How would you rate

your showroom experience. √ Excellent

Grant W. & Diane F. Saxonburg, Pa.

 

 

  • 9/18/2012 Kitchen Remodel Survey:

Work Performed -

New Custom Quartz Countertops, New Ceramic Wallsplash.

Customer Ratings:

Courtsey of Staff √ Excellent

Workmanship √ Excellent

Installers & Clean Up √ Excellent 

How would you rate your showroom experience.

√ Excellent

Love my kitchen, Thankyou so much!

Charles & Anne S.    Neshannock, Pa.

  • 9/12/12 " Hi Jessica, Attached are few pictures of my new bathroom-THAT I LOVE-....I have to commend you and the gentlemen that did the work....everything was very neat, orderly and professional the entire time....all qualities that I love. Thats why I am so happy with my new bathroom.        Thanks again, Rosalind W. New Castle, Pa.

 

 

 

  • 8/9/2012 " To all of you, Thank you so much for the beautiful job you have done in our home. Words can not express the emotions when we sit back & admire the beauty & workmanship. Our experience with all of you have been so pleasent & memorable. We look forward to working with on our bathrooms and recommending you to others.

       In Chirst, Mike & Lisa P. New Wilmington, Pa.

 

  •  7/29/2012  " Thank you so much for the beautiful job you all did on Grant & Debbie's kitchen. You all went out of your way to make sure every detail was taken care of. It turned out amazingly gorgeous, I'm sure theyll love it for years."  Diane at Vibrant Interiors  Butler, Pa.  

 

  •  7/23/2012 "Hi Kris Just writing to say we LOVE our kitchen!!! Everything (color scheme,cabinets, flooring, etc) came together so nicely.I am so pleased. Out of everything....people are drawn to our tile and cabinet color (glaze). I'm so glad I did the glaze overtop of the nutmeg stain. I already have several people that may call you regarding kitchenremodeling. Also, your crew was awesome to work with! A great bunch of guys!"  Amy & Mark D. Volant, Pa.

     

  • 6/26/2012  "Communication is a key in any project & I felt there was continual & good commun. between all parties-myself& Jessica...The workers were all mature & experienced no kids without knowledge or training!! They never wasted time or effoert in their work. Even my neighbors commented on their neatness-a plus in my shared garage & building. I actually enjoyed the whole remodeling process-unfortunately I have run out of money & rooms to remodel !! I do recommend McLuskys to anyone who sees my kitchen & bathrooms. Thanks so much for your great work-I will be enjoying it for a long time!"    Linda B. New Castle, Pa.

 

  • 4/04/2012 "Just a note to say my husband usually hates contractors. This

       project was done so well, the guys were great & cleanup was wonderful. Bob was so happy with

       the project. Thank You!!"

       Bob & Elspeth K. New Castle, Pa.

 

  •  4/02/2012 " your foreman was always available and the other men seemed to really appreciate him. He was kind and attentive. I'd like to additional credit and show appreciation to Marty, Jeff, Steve, Bill. I felt like your employees were working their own homes. It's hard to believe such maticoulous work.The color picked for our room was toasted almond. i'm grateful for the safety bars. The lok perfectly placed. They seem classy, not intrusive. It's a blessing to have safety, space, and a really beautiful room in our home. We'd like to have you do our kitchen..." Gene & Jane W. Mercer, Pa.

     

  •  1/31/2012 " We really love our kitchen!"  Eldora & Gary B. New Castle, Pa.

 

  • 12/28/2011 "It was great working with your company. I am very pleased with my new kitchen. I would recommend McLuskys to anyone working on a new kitchen. Thanks again, Bonnie R. Grove City. Pa. 

 

  • 12/9/2011  "Great Job- send any prospects to us for refences!! Thanks to all of your staff, and to Bob, Steve, Bll, Jeff and Mark. Merry Xmas and a best New Year. Pete D. Mercer, Pa.

 

  • 11/27/2011 "We love our kitchen & floors. You made the process easy and Kris's design guidance was wonderful. Thank you for you for helping our dream kitchen become a reality!" Andrea L.(Neshannock, Pa.)

 

  • 10/25/2011 " Excellent service- We will recomend you to others." John & Linda C. (New Castle, Pa.)

 

  • 9/23/2011 " Marty and Bob did an excellent job. They were very professional. We would highly recommend them!"  Ray & Barb R. (New CastlePa.)

 

  • 6/30/2011 " Great Job!"  Gail M. (New Castle, Pa.)

 

  • 4/30/2011 "EXCELLENT WORKERS, CAN'T BE BEAT." BOB & HELEN S. (NEW CASTLE, PA.)

 

  • 4/6/2011 "THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP!" EDWINA J. (CLARKS MILLS, PA.)

 

  • 2/12/2011  McLusky Kitchen and Bath remodeled our kitchen, master bath, and hall bathroom. We had a complete kitchen remodel of the exiting kitchen space (new everything) with the removal of a wall. We had a complete remodel of our master bath with a wall being torn out in our master bedroom closet to accomodate a new ceramic tile shower to replace a very small square shower surround.. Finally, we had a partial remodel of our hallway bathroom that mainly consisted of a new tub and shower. From the beginning, very good design help and suggestions in selecting what we wanted. In the kitchen, we had some issues with our original design plan because of some previously unknown electrical and structural issues with our 45 year old home. Owner - Jim helped us work out a solution that was different but just as attractive as our original plan. Our new kitchen and baths are beautiful!!! Having McLusky remodel your home is like having the crew of "This Old House" do the work. All staff and craftspeople are knowledgable, approachable, and committed to quality work. There was always someone to answer any questions we had. All of the project went very well and the appearance and function of the finished kitchen and bath(s) exceeded our expectations. Additionally, all of the McLusky staff were respectful of our home. From day one they arrived every day and prepped the work area and cleaned up nicely before they left for the day. And - the work never stopped. We saw progress every day. We did not have some of the waiting and problems we heard from friends and relatives who undertook similar remodels with the two major Home Improvement stores. I really can't say enough good things about this experience. I highly recommend this contractor.   Glena T.     Neshannock, Pa.

 

  • 12/22/2010  "You know me and my checklists, here is my final one: √Professional,√ Neat, √ Kind, √ Good Craftsmanship, √ Pleasure to be around,√ Patient,√Great Personalities ... Everything looks amazing! We can't believe this is the same kitchen and bathroom. You did not only deliver the kitchen and bathroom we expected, you went above and beyond what we could have ever imagined. You have completed the final touches to our home.     Shanon & Matt A.    New Castle, Pa.

 

 

  •  9/1/2010 "Hi, We are enjoying our new kitchen so much! The kitchen is beautiful and is beyond any of my expectations! Thanks so much.    Mary Ann F.   New Castle, Pa.

 

  •   7/10/2010 " Hi Jim, Thank you on a job well done!!! As we continue to get glowing & positive remarks from family, friends & visitors. We will direct them to McLusky's for their remodeling projects..."   Ray M.   Hermitage, Pa. 

 

  •  3/2/2010  Jim, Please extend my sincere THANKS to Kris, Bob, Marty, Bill and Steve. Kris you were so very helpful & patient with me, I am soooo pleased! Thank you! Guys - you were so kind & understanding & great with all your explanations & doing little things you really didn't have to do.    Thank you,   Linda F. Hermitage, Pa.

 

 

  • 2/28/2010 Kris & Jim,  I just wanted to tell you both how much I like the new kitchen. In my opinion...each component works and compliments the other. Every time I look at it...it please my eyes.  I've walked into the kitchen 250 times so far.I hung the chandelier and it was a great addition. The quartz tabletop to compliment the granite was a super idea.    R.B. (Coraopolis, Pa.) 

 

  • 2/10/2010 'WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR BATHROOM REMODELING. JIM, KRIS AND ALLYSON WERE GREAT HELPING US MAKE DECISIONS REGARDING FIXTURES, FLOORING, ETC. tHE MEN WHO DID THE WORK WERE EXTREMELY POLITE, EFFICIENT AND VERY PARTICULAR CLEANING UP EACH DAY AND MAKING SURE WE WERE HAPPY EACH STEP OF THE WORK. ( A SPECIAL THANKS TO MARTY AND JIM DURING THE PAINT SCARE-IT LOOKS WONDERFUL!) I REALLY CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT YOUR WORKMANSHIP. OUR SINCERE THANKS TO ALL OF YOU STAFF. WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO OUR FRIENDS.    JANE S. ( NEW CASTLE, PA.)

 

  • 1/4/2010 " Jim & Kris,   Just a little note to let you know I'm enjoying my new  kitchen very much. Many compliments from friends & family. Have a good year."  Elaine M. (West Middlesex, Pa.)

 

  • 1/4/2010 " Jim & Kris,   Just a little note to let you know I'm enjoying my new  kitchen very much. Many compliments from friends & family. Have a good year." 

      Elaine M. (West Middlesex, Pa.) 

 

  • " I am very satisfied with the level of workmanship and prefessionalism I received from Showcase Interiors. Due to your high quality and standards, I do not hesitate to recommend you to others. I want to thank all of you again for your guidance and patience while I picking out the countertops. My floor and counters are beautiful."

      Arlene F.

 



  • "Thank you so much!  We are enjoying our new kitchen!" 
    - Diane & Gary S. (West Middlesex, Pa.)

  • "Thank you for giving me such a beautiful kitchen!  I will recommend you to anyone that says they would like a new kitchen!"  
    - Mary P.
     



  •  "We will definitely recommend your company to our friends & relatives.  We also will repeat doing business with all of you again!" 
    - Pat & Evelyn M.

  • "Just wait until you see this basement, it is fantastic!  This project is turning out perfect!" 
    - Connie & Mark S. (Hermitage, Pa.)

    • "Just wanted to let you know what a super job you guys did on our kitchen, it's amazing how much more workable room there is!" 
      - Chris P.  (Neshannock, Pa.)

 

  • "Thanks for another great job!"
    - Barbara & Bill M.
     



  • "We wanted to thank you for the outstanding job you did in our kitchen.  It is above and beyond what we expected!" 
    - Sue & Randy M. (New Wilmington, Pa.)

  • "Thanks so much for a beautiful job!"
    - Roberta & Ed A.
     

www.lookatmykitchen.com and www.mcluskykitchens.com      Website Use Disclaimer

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

  • The content of the pages of this website is for your general information about our products and services and use only. It is subject to change without notice.

  • Unauthorized use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offense.

  • We do not provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, performance, completeness or suitability of the information found or offered on this website. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law. We reserve the right to makes changes to any all all of the information reflected on the website at any time, without the requirement of updating the website on said changes. To get the most up-to-date information, pricing, warranties, guarantees, or service or product details, please contact www.lookatmykitchen.com or jim@mcluskykitchens.com.

  • This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material may include, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance, graphics, copy. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.

  • From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s).                                           | 4025 Wilmington Rd. New Wilmington, Pa. 16142  |  PA HIC# 12687

                                      McLusky Enterprises, Inc. | 4025 Wilmington Rd. New Wilmington, Pa. 16142  |  PA HIC# 12687
www.lookatmykitchen.com and www.mcluskykitchens.com      Website Use Disclaimer

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

  • The content of the pages of this website is for your general information about our products and services and use only. It is subject to change without notice.

  • Unauthorized use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offense.

  • We do not provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, performance, completeness or suitability of the information found or offered on this website. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law. We reserve the right to makes changes to any all all of the information reflected on the website at any time, without the requirement of updating the website on said changes. To get the most up-to-date information, pricing, warranties, guarantees, or service or product details, please contact www.lookatmykitchen.com or jim@mcluskykitchens.com.

  • This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material may include, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance, graphics, copy. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.

  • From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s).                                           | 4025 Wilmington Rd. New Wilmington, Pa. 16142  |  PA HIC# 12687